MY first blog

Hye guys!

This  will be my first blog. The blogging world has always intrigued me. I have always wanted to write for a large readership, but all these years I have felt restricted, writing only for my school magazine and college literary club. It was almost suffocating. And now here I am. Expressing, to the world. Writing a blog is such a breath of fresh air for me. There are no formats, specifications and no stipulated word limits. The vagueness and uncertainty of this world, namely the world of BLOGS, gives me a feeling of great ecstasy and  is rather intoxicating.

I look forward to explore this ravishing world.

One thought on “MY first blog

Leave a Reply

